

Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy, Ghogaon

Criterion 2

Teaching- Learning and Evaluation

2.4

Teacher Profile and Quality

2.4.2

Percentage of full-time teachers with NET/SET/SLET/ Ph. D./D.Sc. / D.Litt./L.L.D. during the last five years (consider only highest degree for count)



2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality

- 2.4.2 Percentage of full-time teachers with NET/SET/SLET/ Ph. D./D.Sc. / D.Litt. during the last five years (consider only highest degree for count)
- A. List of faculties having Ph.D/ D.Sc/ D.Litt/ L.L.D along with particulars of degree awarding university, subject and the year of award per academic year

INDEX

Sr. No.	Content	Page No.
1	Average percentage of full-time teachers with Ph. D. during the	2
	last five years	
	List of Full Time Teachers with PhD. Qualification	
	AY 2022-23	3
2	AY 2021-22	4
	AY 2020-21	5
	AY 2019-20	6
	AY 2018-19	7



1. Average percentage of full-time teachers with Ph. D. during the last five years

Academic Year	2022-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
No. of full-time teachers with Ph. D.	5	5	4	4	3
Total No. of Teachers Appointed	21	18	15	16	17
% per academic year	23.80	27.77	26.66	25.00	17.64
Average % of full-time teachers with Ph. D. during the last five years			24.17%		



Principal Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara

Page **2** of **7**



List of Full Time Teachers with PhD. Qualification for AY 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Awarding University	Subject	Year of
				Award
1	Dr. Vijayanand R. Aralelimath	Solapur University	Pharmacy	2015
2	Dr. Advirao V. Belvotagi	Kakatiya University	Pharmaceutical Sciences	2005
3	Dr. Jameel A. Mulla	Karnatak University	Chemistry	2014
4	Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University Nanded	Pharmacy	2021
5	Dr. Satish V. Kilaje	Madhav University	Pharmacy	2023

Principal Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara





List of Full Time Teachers with PhD. Qualification for AY 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Vijayanand R. Aralelimath	Solapur University	Pharmacy	2015
2	Dr. Advirao V. Belvotagi	Kakatiya University	Pharmaceutical Sciences	2005
3	Dr. Shirishkumar D. Ambavade	Bharati Vidyapeth Univeristy, Pune	Pharmacy	2008
4	Dr. Jameel A. Mulla	Karnatak University	Chemistry	2014
5	Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar	Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded	Pharmacy	2021



Principal

Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara



List of Full Time Teachers with PhD. Qualification for AY 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Vijayanand R. Aralelimath	Solapur University	Pharmacy	2015
2	Dr. Advirao V. Belvotagi	Kakatiya University	Pharmaceutical Sciences	2005
3	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Utkal University	Pharmacy	2013
4	Dr. Jameel A. Mulla	Karnatak University	Chemistry	2014



Principal

Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara



List of Full Time Teachers with PhD. Qualification for AY 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Vijayanand R.	Solapur	Pharmacy	2015
	Aralelimath	University		
2	Dr. Adavirao V.	Kakatiya	Pharmaceutical	2005
	Belvotagi	University	Sciences	
3	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Utkal University	Pharmacy	2013
4	Dr. Jameel A. Mulla	Karnatak	Chemistry	2014
		University		



Principal Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara



List of Full Time Teachers with PhD. Qualification for AY 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Awarding University	Subject	Year of Award
1	Dr. Vijayanand R. Aralelimath	Solapur University	Pharmacy	2015
2	Dr. Sachinkumar V. Patil	Utkal University	Pharmacy	2013
3	Dr. Jameel A. Mulla	Karnatak University	Chemistry	2014



Principal

Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara