

## **DVV Clarification**

2.2.1\_1. Certified list of full-time teachers along with the departmental affiliation in the latest completed academic year

INDEX
-------

Sr. No.	Title	Page No.
1	List of full-time teachers along with the departmental	2
	affiliation in the latest completed academic year	



Principal

Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara



List of teaching staff for academic year 2022-2023

Sr. No.	Name of Teacher	Qualification	Department	Designation
1	Dr. Vijayanand R. Aralelimath	M.Pharm Ph.D	Pharmacology	Principal
2	Dr. Adavirao Venkatrao Belvotagi	M.Pharm Ph.D	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Professor
3	Dr. Jameel Ahmed Mulla	M.Pharm Ph.D	Pharmaceutics	Associate Professor
4	Mr. Shantkumar Manikappa Biradar	M.Pharm	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
5	Mrs. Gayatri Sandip Jagtap	M.Pharm	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professo
6	Mrs. Prachi Raviraj Mahamuni	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Assistant Professor
7	Mr. Shivsharan Basavraj Dhadde	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Assistant Professor
8	Ms. Priyanka Abaso Thorat	M.Pharm	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
9	Mrs. Chitrarekha Ashok Jadhav	M.Pharm	Pharmacognosy	Assistant Professor
10	Ms. Snehal Dilip Kank	M.Pharm	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professor
11	Mr. Sourabh Dilip Thorat	M. Pharm	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professo
12	Ms. Vidya Ashok Kheradkar	M.Pharm	Pharmaceutics	Assistant Professo



Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhi, Reco. by Govt. of Maharashtra & Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur, MSBTE Mumbai