

DVV Clarification

2.1.1_3. Sanctioned admission strength in each program vs. student's enrolment (first year admission) for each program year-wise

Sr. No.	Title	Page No.
1	Sanctioned admission strength in each program vs. student's	2
	enrolment (first year admission) for academic year 2022-23	
2	Sanctioned admission strength in each program vs. student's	3
	enrolment (first year admission) for academic year 2021-22	
3	Sanctioned admission strength in each program vs. student's	4
	enrolment (first year admission) for academic year 2020-21	
4	Sanctioned admission strength in each program vs. student's	5
	enrolment (first year admission) for academic year 2019-20	
5	Sanctioned admission strength in each program vs. student's	6

enrolment (first year admission) for academic year 2018-19

INDEX



Principal Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara



Sanctioned Admission Strength vs Student's Enrolment for Academic Year 2022-23

Programme Name	Programme	Sanctioned	Admitted	Remarks
	Code	Seats	Seats	
B. Pharm	639482310	69	66	59+EWS(4)+TFWS(3)
M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	639481710	16	15	
M. Pharm (Pharmacology)	639482110	9	7	
TOTAL	94	88		

Note: As per affiliating university sanctioned intake is 60 for B. Pharm and 15 for M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics) but as per Admission regulating authority (ARA) Sanctioned intake for B. Pharm is 69 (10% seat increase for EWS & 3 seats for TFWS) and for M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics) is 16 (10% seat increase for EWS)



Principal

Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara



Sanctioned Admission Strength vs Student's Enrolment for Academic Year 2021-22

Programme Name	Programme Code	Sanctioned Seats	Admitted Seats	Remarks
B. Pharm	639482310	69	67	60+EWS(5)+TFWS(2)
M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	639481710	16	9	
TOTAL	85	76		

Note: As per affiliating university sanctioned intake is 60 for B. Pharm and 15 for M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics) but as per Admission regulating authority (ARA) Sanctioned intake for B. Pharm is 69 (10% seat increase for EWS & 3 seats for TFWS) and for M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics) is 16 (10% seat increase for EWS)



Principal Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara



Sanctioned Admission Strength vs Student's Enrolment for Academic Year 2020-21

Programme Name	Programme Code	Sanctioned	Admitted	Remarks
	Coue	Seats	Seats	
B. Pharm	639482310	69	66	60+EWS(3)+TFWS(3)
M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	639481710	16	16	15+EWS(1)
TOTAL	85	82		

Note: As per affiliating university sanctioned intake is 60 for B. Pharm and 15 for M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics) but as per Admission regulating authority (ARA) Sanctioned intake for B. Pharm is 69 (10% seat increase for EWS & 3 seats for TFWS) and for M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics) is 16 (10% seat increase for EWS)



Principal

Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara



Sanctioned Admission Strength vs Student's Enrolment for Academic Year 2019-20

Programme Name	Programme Code	Sanctioned Seats	Admitted Seats	Remarks
B. Pharm	639482310	60	50	
M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	639481710	15	7	
TOTAL	75	57		



Principal

Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara



Sanctioned Admission Strength vs Student's Enrolment for Academic Year 2018-19

Programme Name	Programme Code	Sanctioned Seats	Admitted Seats	Remarks
B. Pharm	639482310	60	60	
M. Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	639481710	15	5	
TOTAL	75	65		



Principal Dr. Ramling G. Patrakar Shree Santkrupa College of Pharmacy Ghogaon, Tal. Karad, Dist. Satara